Archives 2018

Sermons

Below find links to sermons delivered at St. Elizabeth between January and July, 2018. The content is in PDF format and the audio content is in mp3 format.

June 2018

Sunday, June 24 >> Pentecost 5 2018 Mark 4 35-41 (1)

Sunday, June 17 >> Pentecost 4 2018 1 Samuel 15 34 -16 13

Sunday, June 10 >> Pentecost 3 2018 Mark 3 20-35

Sunday, June 3 >> Pentecost 2 2018 2 Corinthians 4 5-12

May 2018
Wednesday, May 30 >> Jeanne d’Arc

Sunday, May 27 >> Trinity 2018 John 3 1-17

Sunday, May 20 >> Pentecost 2018

Sunday, May 13 >> Easter 7 2018 Acts 1 15-17, 21-26

Sunday, May 6 >> Easter 6 2018 John 15 9-17

April 2018
Sunday, April 29 >> Easter 5 2018 John 15 1-8

Sunday, April 22 >> Easter 4 2018 Psalm 23

Sunday, April 15 >> Easter 3 2018 Luke 24 36b-48

Sunday, April 8 >> Easter 2 2018 John 20 19-31

Easter Sunday, April 1 >> Easter 2018 Mark 16 1-8

March 2018
Good Friday, March 30 >> Good Friday 2018

Maundy Thursday, March 29 >> Maundy Thursday 2018

Palm/Passion Sunday, March 25 >> Palm – Passion Sunday 2018

Sunday, March 18 >> Lent 5 2018 Jeremiah 31 31-34

Sunday, March 11 >> Lent 4 2018 John 3 14-21

Sunday, March 4 >> Lent 3 2018 Exodus 20 1-17

February 2018
Sunday, February 25 >>

Sunday, February 18 >>

Wednesday, February 14 >> Ash Wednesday 2018

Sunday, February 11 >> Last Sunday after Epiphany Mark 9 2-9

Sunday, February 4 >> Epiphany 5 1 Corinthians 9 16-23

January 2018
Sunday, January 28 >> Epiphany 4 2018 Mark 1 21-28

Sunday, January 21 >> Epiphany 3 2018 Mark 1 14-20

Sunday, January 14 >> Epiphany 2 2018 1 Samuel 3 1-20

Sunday, January 7 >> Epiphany 17 Matthew 2 1-12

We are an open-hearted, openminded community where people find healing, friendship, acceptance, and opportunities to discover and give their gifts to the world.